XMAS SONGS ACTIVITIES

cartoon_christmas_treeWatch and listen for he missing words in this multiple choice quiz on the song “All I want for Christmas is you” by Justin Bieber and Mariah Carey

http://youtu.be/fGFNmEOntFA

 

1) I don’t want _______ for Christmas,

lot

a lot

much lot

the lots

2) There’s just ________ I need

one thing

the thing

thing

one things

3) I don’t care about ___________,

have presents

present

is present

the presents

4) Underneath ____________ tree,

Christmas

to Christmas

the Christmas

of Christmas

5) I don’t need to _________stocking,

hang

hang my

hang its

hanging

6) There ________ the fireplace,

inside

on up

upon

within

7) Santa Claus ________ make me happy,

aren’t

not

won’t

don’t

8) With ______ on Christmas Day,

an toy

the toy

toy

a toy

9) I just want you for ________,

to own

an own

my own

my owned

10) More than you could __________,

ever known

every know

ever know

ever knowing

11) Make my wish __________,

have true

are true

go true

come true

12)All I _________ Christmas is you

am wanting

want

have want

wants

FOR MORE XMAS SONGS ACTIVITIES: http://www.esolcourses.com/topics/christmas-songs.html

Responder

My That's English!

A window to our classroom activity

IES Goya English blog

A window to our classroom activity

englishblogbyanguela

A window to our classroom activity

English@Catalan- NataliaLZ's English Blog

extra resources, materials, links and information for students of English

